Microsys Technologies header
 
 

Contact Information

Corporate Headquarters

Microsys Head Office:

Microsys Technologies Inc.
3710 Nashua Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1M5
Canada

Telephone:

+1 (905) 678-3288 (VOICE)
+1 (905) 678-3319 (FAX)

Map & Directions:

Link to Google map directions

General email addresses:

careers@micro-sys.com
support@micro-sys.com
sales@micro-sys.com (sales information)
microsys@micro-sys.com (general information)




Want More Information?

Submit on-line information request or send an email to sales@micro-sys.com

 

Worldwide Sales & Support Offices

Microsys maintains sales and support offices in most of the major automotive regions in the world. If your country is not listed please contact the Microsys office in Canada.

United States

USA

The US is managed from the Microsys head office in Mississauga.

Please call (905) 678-3288 and ask for sales.

Mexico

Mexico

Microsys Technologies Inc.
Apartado Postal #2201
Suc. Tecnológico.
E. Garza Sada #2501, Col. Tecnológico.
CP 64841 Monterrey, Nuevo León
México

Mr. Agustin Leyva-Vargas              
Applications Engineer
Tel: +52 81 8359-0101
Mobile: +521 (81) 80.29.48.31
agustinlv@micro-sys.com

Brazil

Brasil

dpUNION Instrumentação Analítica e Científica
Rua Mon. Basilio Pereira, 50 • Cep: 04343-090
Jabaquara • São Paulo, SP • Brazil

Elcio Hobi de Oliveira

Tel: +55 (11) 5079-8411
Cel: +55 (11) 96334-9323
rrocha@dpunion.com.br

Europe & Germany

Europe

Germany

Altran Deutschland S.A.S. & Co. KG
Bürgermeister-Wegele-Straße 12
86167 Augsburg
Germany

Dr. Vittorio Cappello
Senior Sales Manager Test Equipment
vittorio.cappello@altran.com
Mobil: +43 (0)664 8268397

China

China

Shanghai EON Technologies Co., Ltd.
Room 509, No. 507 Gubei Road
Shanghai 200051
China

Mr. David Fu
China Regional Manager
Tel: +86 (21) 6125 0525
Mobile: +86 (138) 1766 0673
david.fu@eontechsys.com

Korea

JooWon Industrial Co.,LTD
6th FL. HANA EZ Tower #158
Gumi-Dong, Bundang-Gu
Seongnam-Si Gyeonggi-Do
463-810 Korea

Tel: +82 (31) 726 1585 
Mobile: +82 (11) 9164 1586
automotive@joowon.co.kr

India

India

Automotive Test Systems
612, Star Infinity Building. Sector--14
Seemat Vihar, Kaushambi
Ghaziabad-201010
India
Tel: +91-80-25719382
Mobile: +91-80-9886050143

Mr. Ramanathan Srinivasan
India Regional Manager

Tel: +91-120 491 7713
Raman@ats-india.com

Japan

Japan

IDT-Japan Inc
Sakurai Building 6F
2-8-19, Fukagawa Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-0033
Japan

Mr. Akihiro Yamaguchi
Japan Sales Manager
Tel: +81-3-5639-2773
ayamaguchi@idt-japan.co.jp

Mr. Koshi Ando
Applications Engineer
Tel: +81-3-5639-2773
kando@idt-japan.co.jp

Malaysia

Malaysia

HISCO (MALAYSIA) SDN. BHD.
1 Jalan SS13/6A
47500 SUBANG JAYA
Selangor
Malaysia

Mr. Hoe Min
Malaysia Manager
Tel: +60 (03) 5633 4236
hoemin@hiscomalaysia.com.my

Russia

OCTAVA+ Company
44, bld. 1, Dubninskaya str.
127591, Moscow, Russia

Mr. Yuri Koganitsky
Tel: +7 (495) 799-90-92
yukoganitsky@octava.ru

Thailand

Thailand

DKK Engineering Co. Ltd.
1/740 Moo17, Phaholyothin Rd.
Kookot, Lumlookka
Pathumthani 12130
Thailand

Mr. Adul Chaiput
Thailand Manager

Tel: +(66) 2-993-8766
Mobile: +(66) 8 1937-9142
adul@dkkthai.com

 




Printer friendly version
 
spacer

Head Office: 3710 Nashua Drive, Mississauga ON L4V 1M5, Canada
Telephone: +1 (905) 678-3288 | Fax: +1 (905) 678-3319


© Microsys Technologies Inc. All rights reserved.