+1 (905) 678-3288

3710 Nashua Dr, Mississauga, ON L4V 1M5, Canada

©2019 by Microsys Technologies Inc. Part of the Altran Group.

Worldwide Sales & Support Offices

Microsys maintains sales and support offices in most of the major automotive regions in the world. If your country is not listed please contact the Microsys head office in Canada.

Canada (Head Office)

Microsys Technologies Inc.

3710 Nashua Drive

Mississauga ON L4V 1M5

Office: +1 (905) 678-3288

sales.microsys@altran.com

support.microsys@altran.com

Brazil

dpUNION Instrumentação Analítica e Científica
Rua Monsenhor Basilio Pereira, 50
Jabaquara Cep: 04343-090
São Paulo, SP, Brazil

Office: +55 1 5079-8411
www.dpunion.com.br

Mr. Elcio Hobi de Oliveira
Sales and Service Director
Mobile: +55 11 96334-9323
eoliveira@dpunion.com.br

Mr. Anderson dos Santos
Technical Sales
asantos@dpunion.com.br

China

Shanghai EON Technologies Co., Ltd.
Room 509, No. 507 Gubei Road
Shanghai 200051, China
Office: +86 21 6125-0527
www.eontechsys.com

Mr. David Fu
Managing Director
Office: +86 21 6125-0525
Mobile: +86 138 1766 0673
david.fu@eontechsys.com

Europe

Altran Austria GmbH

Passive Safety Center
Concept Strasse 1
8101 Gratkorn, Austria

Ms. Waltraud Degen
Sales Coordinator Europe

waltraud.degen@altran.com

India

Automotive Test Systems
I-504, Plot-49, Friends CGHS, IP EXTN
Delhi 110092, India

Office: +91 120 491 7713
www.ats-india.net


Mr. Srinivasan RAMANATHAN
Managing Director
Mobile: +91 98 1818 2308
raman@ats-india.com


Mr. Vinod JAIN
General Manager Sales
Mobile: +91 86 0000 2095
vinod.jain@ats-india.com

Japan

IDT-Japan Inc.

Taiju Building

1-8-11, Shin-Ohashi,

Koto-ku, Tokyo, 135-0007, Japan

www.idt-japan.co.jp


Mr. Akihiro Yamaguchi

Japan Sales Manager

Office: +81 3 6659 2681

contact form

Mr. Koshi Ando

Application Engineer

Office: +81 3 6659 2681

contact form

Korea

JAT Co., LTD
#309 ApexCity, 823 Dongtansunhwan-daero, Hwaseong-si Gyeonggi-do, 18471, Korea
Office: +82 31 726-5033
www.jatweb.co.kr


Mr. Sung-Min KWAK
Sales Manager
Mobile: +82 10 7272 7360
smkwak@jatweb.co.kr

Mr. Hongsik YOON
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +82 10 9418 1644
hsyoon@jatweb.co.kr

Malaysia

HISCO (MALAYSIA) SDN. BHD.
1 Jalan SS13/6A
47500 SUBANG JAYA, Selangor, Malaysia

Office: +60 3 5633 4236
www.hisco.po.my


Mr. Hoe Min
Malaysia Manager

hoemin@hiscomalaysia.com.my

Mexico

Microsys Technologies Inc.
Apartado Postal #2201
Avenida Fernando García Roel S/N

Instituto Tecnológico de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey

Monterrey, Nuevo León, México

C.P. 64841

Mr. Agustin Leyva-Vargas              
Application Engineer
Office: +52 81 83590101
Mobile: +52 1 8180294831
agustin.leyva@altran.com

Russia

OCTAVA+ Company

Berezovaya alley 5a, bldg. 1-3, office 104

127273, Moscow, Russia

Office: +7 495 799 90 92 or +7 495 204-18-51

www.octava.ru


Mr. Yuri Koganitsky

COO

Office: +7 495 799 90 92 ext. 120

Mobile: +7 903 664 18 55

yukoganitsky@octava.ru

Thailand

DKK Engineering Co. Ltd.

1/740, Moo.17, Phaholyothin Rd., Kookot Sub-District, Lamlookka District, Pathumthani Province, 12130, Thailand

Office: +66 2 993 8766 ~ 8

sales@dkkthai.com

www.dkkeng.com

Mr. Adul Chaiput

Thailand Manager

Mobile: +66 8 1937-9142

adul@dkkthai.com

United States

The US are managed from Microsys head office in Mississauga, Canada.

Please call (905) 678-3288 and ask for sales or send an e-mail to sales.microsys@altran.com.

Vietnam

Tecotec Distribution Jsc, a Tecotec Group Company

2nd floor, CT3A building, Me

Tri Thuong Urban zone, Nam Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi@tecotec.com.vn

www.tecotec.com.vn

Mr. Tran Duc Tuan

Managing Director

Mobile: +84 983 533 658

Tuantran@tecotec.com.vn